Performance!

I’ll be reading my poetry at this month’s All The Writers I Know, which happens to be tomorrow night at SHoP/Fenn House by U of C! I’ve performed at every single one of them. It’s actually how I started letting people read and hear my poetry; Patrick Gill frantically called me the day of the first one with two writers having backed out and begged me to perform. You never say no to Patrick!

 

I’ll also be selling a new zine of my poetry, FALL(ing), and might bring some copies of Animal with me. It’s going to be a grand time so you should all attend! It starts at 8 pm and costs $5 to attend, all of which goes back to the performers.

Leave a Reply

